Contact Us

Knox County SWCD Staff. Second row from left to right: Jeff Coats, Tom Held (NRCS), Will Drews, Troy Hinkle, Charlie Ring. First row from left to right: Joellen Witt, Tracey Johnson, Shalyn Sargeant, and Clevie Bennett.

Knox County SWCD 

604 S Quail Run Rd                             

Vincennes, IN 47591                                            

812-882-8210 Ext 3

Knox County SWCD Staff

Clevie Bennett, District Technician                    Ext 3403                             

clevie.bennett@in.nacdnet.net

Will Drews, Natural Resource Specialist           Ext 3408                          

willem.drews@in.nacdnet.net

Tracey Johnson, Administrative Assistant        Ext 3401                            

tracey.johnson@in.nacdnet.net

Charlie Ring, Chief Executive Officer                 Ext 3406                             

charles.ring@in.nacdnet.net

Shalyn Sargeant, District Programs Admin      Ext 3404                            

shalyn.sargeant@in.nacdnet.net

 

Part Time Staff

Jeff Coats, Program Manager                              Ext 3414

jeff.coats@in.nacdnet.net 

Troy Hinkle, Development Director                    Ext 3405                                     

troy.hinkle@in.nacdnet.net

Joellen Witt, Office Assistant

 

USDA NRCS Staff

Tom Held, District Conservationist                    Ext 3402                            

tom.held@in.usda.gov

 

Or find us on Facebook!