Contact Us

Knox County SWCD 

604 S Quail Run Rd                             

Vincennes, IN 47591                                            

812-882-8210

Knox County SWCD Staff

Clevie Bennett, District Technician                   Ext 114                       clevie.bennett@in.nacdnet.net

Shalyn Sargeant, District Programs Admin      Ext 115                               shalyn.sargeant@in.nacdnet.net

Tom Held, District Conservationist                   Ext 113                               tom.held@in.usda.gov

Tracey Johnson, Administrative Assistant        Ext 112                               tracey.johnson@in.nacdnet.net

Troy Hinkle, Executive Director                         Ext 116                              troy.hinkle@in.nacdnet.net

Will Drews, Natural Resource Specialist           Ext 119                             willem.drews@in.nacdnet.net

 

Part Time Staff

Chuck White, District Technician                       Ext 117                             chuck.white@in.nacdnet.net

 

Or find us on Facebook!